Icon

About Us

Print Friendly and PDF

Rouland Management Services

Helping Communities Live Well

Address: 2080 Highway 33, Suite C, Pelham, AL 35124

Phone: (205) 620-4203 and Fax: (205) 620-4206

Email: Info@rmsmgmt.co

Darrell Rouland, President and CEO

Darrell@rmsmgmt.co

Glenda Rouland, Vice President

Glenda@rmsmgmt.co

Aimee Statham, Accounting

Aimee@rmsmgmt.co

Licensed Real Estate Sales Associate

Jeff Smitherman, Property Manager

JeffSmitherman@rmsmgmt.co

Licensed Real Estate Broker

Mike Hrobak, Property Manager

Mike@rmsmgmt.co

Patsy Bohn, Accounting Associate

Pat@rmsmgmt.co